”瑞声声学科技控股有限公司“已正式更名为“瑞声科技控股有限公司"

你的位置首页投资者关系企业管治股东权利

股东权利

股东提名候选董事的程序

以下程序受本公司组织章程细则,以及相关的法规和监管条例所约束。

根据本公司组织章程细则第88条规定,任何正式符合资格出席股东大会并可于会上投票的股东,若拟于会上提名人选(非退任董事或股东本人)出任董事,该名股东须签署并呈交一份表明建议该人士参选董事的书面通知,以及一份获提名人士签署确认愿意参选的书面通知,到本公司总办事处香港中环皇后大道中100号20楼2003室,或股份过户登记处香港湾仔皇后大道东183号合和中心17楼1712-1716室(「股份登记处」)。呈交该等通知之有效期限由寄发有关该推选之股东大会通知翌日起计至不迟于该股东大会举行日期前七(7)日止。惟该等通知之最短通知期限为至少七(7)日。

因此,股东若拟提名个别人士于股东周年大会上竞选为董事(「该建议」),须向本公司的公司秘书递交下述文件,并有效送达本公司总办事处及香港营业地点:(i)该股东拟在股东周年大会上提出决议案推选个别人士为董事(「候选人」)的已签署意向通知;(ii)获提名之候选人签署表示愿意接受提名的通知;(iii) 按《上市规则》第13.51(2)条规定须披露的候选人资料;(iv)候选人同意公布其个人资料的同意书;(v)及其他按上市规则或组织章程适时须予披露的资料。

根据《上市规则》第13.70条,本公司须在股东周年大会举行日期前不少于10个营业日,以补充通函或刊登公告的形式提供有关该建议资料。为使提名委员会和董事会考虑和符合第13.70条的规定,建议股东尽早并至少不少于股东大会举行日期前15个营业日提供上述所需资料。

附注:

股东可在以下联交所网站上浏览《上市规则》第13.51(2)条及第13.70条的详情:

http://www.hkex.com.hk/eng/rulesreg/listrules/mbrules/documents/chapter_13.pdf

pdf button

"AAC Acoustic Holdings Inc." has changed to "AAC Technologies Holdings Inc."   

Current PostionHomeInvestor RelationsCorporate GovernanceShareholders’ Rights

Shareholders’ Rights

Procedures for shareholders to propose a person for election as a director

 

The following procedures are subject to the Company's articles of association and applicable legislation and regulation.

Pursuant to article 88 of the Company's articles of association, if a shareholder, who is duly qualified to attend and vote at the general meeting convened to deal with appointment or election of director(s), wishes to propose a person (other than a retiring director and the shareholder himself/herself) for election as a director at that general meeting, such shareholder can deposit a notice in writing (signed by the shareholder concerned) of the intention to propose that person for election as a director and also a notice in writing signed by that person of his/ her willingness to be elected at the head office of the Company at Unit 2003, 20th Floor, 100 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong or at the office of the Company's branch share registrars in Hong Kong, at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (the "Registration Office"). The period for lodging such notice will commence on the day after the dispatch of the notice of the general meeting appointed for such election and end no later than seven (7) days prior to the date of such general meeting, provided that such period shall be at least seven (7) days.

If a shareholder wishes to nominate a person to stand for election as a director (the "Proposal"), the following documents must be validly served on the Secretary of the Company at the head office of the Company or at the Registration Office, namely (i) notice of intention signed by the shareholder concerned to propose a resolution to elect a person as a director (the "Nominated Candidate") at the general meeting; (ii) notice in writing signed by the Nominated Candidate of his/her willingness to be elected; (iii) the Nominated Candidate's information as required to be disclosed under rule 13.51(2) of the Listing Rules; (iv) the Nominated Candidate's written consent to the publication of his/her personal data; and (v) such other information as required by the Listing Rules and the articles of association of the Company from time to time

Under rule 13.70 of the Listing Rules, the Company is required to provide information about the Proposal in a supplementary circular or by way of an announcement not later than 10 business days before the general meeting. In order for the Nomination Committee and the Board to consider the Proposal and compliance with the said rule 13.70, shareholders are recommended to provide the above required documents at the earliest opportunity and preferably not less than 15 clear business days prior to the general meeting.

Note:

Shareholders may view the details of rules 13.51(2) and 13.70 of Chapter 13 of the Listing Rules at the Stock Exchange's website as follows:

http://www.hkex.com.hk/eng/rulesreg/listrules/mbrules/documents/chapter_13.pdf

pdf button