”瑞声声学科技控股有限公司“已正式更名为“瑞声科技控股有限公司"

你的位置首页投资者关系企业管治

董事会委员会

本公司致力达至高水平之企业管治,以妥善保障及促进本公司股东之权益。董事会已审阅其企业管治常规守则及确保该等守则符合联交所证券上市规则附录14之企业管治常规守则所载之守则。

董事会

独立非执行董事 许文辉先生(主席)
执行董事 潘政民先生(行政总裁)
莫祖权先生
非执行董事 吴春媛女士
独立非执行董事 潘仲贤先生
陈炳义先生
周一华女士
主席及行政总裁之间的职责分工 pdf button
多元化政策 pdf button
职权范围及董事之职责 pdf button

董事会代表本公司并向本公司股东负责。董事会之责任包括规管和评估本公司之策略方向、管理政策及管理层实施该等政策之成效。董事会之责任包括监管本公司高级管理层之结构及组成、监督本公司是否遵守法规、管理与本公司营运有关之风险。董事确认其对编制本公司账目负有责任。

董事会已向其辖下委员会转授若干职能。本公司现设有3个不同之委员会;名为审核委员会、提名委员会及薪酬委员会。各董事委员会的主席在每一次会议后,均会将委员会的调查结果、决定及建议向董事会汇报。

审核委员会

独立非执行董事 潘仲贤先生(主席)
许文辉先生
非执行董事 吴春媛女士
职权范围 pdf button

 

本公司审核委员会于2005年4月成立,并通过其书面职权范围。审核委员会之主要职责为协助董事会监督本公司财务报表之完整性、公司遵守法律法规要求的情况、外部核数师资格及独立性,以及内部审核部门及外部核数师之表现。回顾年度,审核委员会已审阅本。

每年,审核委员会均会与外聘核数师会面、商讨审核工作一般范畴及审阅本集团之审核报告、季度、中期及全年账目。审核委员会亦会在无本公司任何执行董事参与下,单独与外聘核数师会面,商讨审核出现的事宜或事项以及任何其他事宜。

提名委员会

独立非执行董事 陈炳义先生 (主席)
潘仲贤先生
周一华女士
职权范围 pdf button

 

本公司提名委员会于2005年4月成立,并通过其书面职权范围。提名委员会负责检讨有关事宜,包括董事会之架构、规模及组成、委任及再次委任董事,以及评估独立非执行董事之独立性,并就此向董事会提供意见及作出建议。提名委员会亦会确保委任及再次委任董事之程序恰当及具透明度。

现时委任新董事之程序如下:提名委员会按知识、技能及经验物色并提名合适的候选人。所有候选人之合资格提名连同彼等详细履历及背景资料,将尽快提呈董事会以供审阅。审阅会会就候选人之品格、与本公司业务相关之经验及资格等因素作出考虑。本公司相信提名委员会成员共同拥有相关之知识及技术,以物色、邀请及评估获提名候选人作为董事之资格。

薪酬委员会

独立非执行董事 许文辉先生(主席)
陈炳义先生
周一华女士
职权范围 pdf button

 

本公司薪酬委员会于2005年4月成立,并通过其书面职权范围。薪酬委员会之责任包括就董事及高级管理层之薪酬政策及架构向董事会提出建议,以及代表董事会确认执行董事之个别薪酬待遇及任期,并核准其相关之雇用合约。

本集团雇员之薪酬政策乃由薪酬委员会根据雇员之贡献、资格及能力厘定。薪酬委员会根据本公司之经营业绩、董事个别表现及可比较之市场统计数据决定董事之薪酬。

"AAC Acoustic Holdings Inc." has changed to "AAC Technologies Holdings Inc."   

Current PostionHomeInvestor RelationsCorporate Governance

Board Committees

The Company is committed to achieving high standards of corporate governance that properly protect and promote the interests of the shareholders of the Company. The Board has reviewed its corporate governance practices and ensured that they are in compliance with the code on Corporate Governance Practices as set out in the Appendix 14 to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Independent Non-Executive Director Mr. Koh Boon Hwee (Chairman)
Executive Directors Mr. Benjamin Zhengmin Pan (CEO)
Mr. Mok Joe Kuen Richard
Non-Executive Director Ms. Ingrid Chunyuan Wu
Independent Non-Executive Directors Mr. Poon Chung Yin Joseph
Dato' Tan Bian Ee
Ms. Chang Carmen I-Hua
Segregation Of Duties pdf button
Board Diversity Policy pdf button
Terms of Reference pdf button

The Board represents the Company and is accountable to the shareholders. The Board's responsibilities include the responsibility to regulate and evaluate the strategic direction of the Company, management policies and the effectiveness with which management implements its policies. The Board's responsibilities also include overseeing the structure and composition of the Company's top management and monitoring legal compliance, the management of risks related to the Company's operations.

The Board has delegated some of its functions to our Board Committees. We have three different Board Committees – namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee. All our Board Committees have clear terms of reference. The findings, decisions and recommendations made at each meeting are reported to the Board by the chairman of each Board Committee.

AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE

Independent Non-Executive Directors Mr. Poon Chung Yin Joseph (Chairman)
Mr. Koh Boon Hwee
Non-Executive Director Ms. Ingrid Chunyuan Wu
Terms of Reference pdf button

 

The Company established an Audit Committee with written terms of reference in April 2005. It was renamed as Audit & Risk Committee in March 2017. The primary responsibilities of the Audit & Risk Committee are to assist the Board oversight of the integrity of the Company's financial statements, compliance with legal and regulatory requirements, the external auditors' qualifications and independence, and, the performance of the internal audit function and the external auditors.

Each year, the Audit & Risk Committee meets with the external auditors and discusses the general scope of the audit works and reviews the audit reports and the quarterly, interim and annual accounts of the Group. The Audit & Risk Committee also meets privately with the external auditors, without the presence of the Executive Directors of the Company, to discuss matters or issues arising from the audit and any other matters.

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Independent Non-Executive Directors Dato' Tan Bian Ee (Chairman)
Mr. Poon Chung Yin Joseph
Ms. Chang Carmen I-Hua
Terms of Reference pdf button

 

The Company established a Nomination Committee with written terms of reference in April 2005. The Nomination Committee is responsible for reviewing, advising and making recommendations to the Board on matters in relation to the structure, size and composition of the Board, the appointment and reappointment of Directors and the assessment on independence of independent non-executive Director, and ensuring the proper and transparent procedures for the appointment and re-appointment of Directors.

Current practice to appoint new Directors is that the Nomination Committee will identify and nominate suitable candidates by considering their knowledge, skill and experience, and all valid nomination of candidates, accompanied with details of their biographical backgrounds, would be presented to the Board for consideration as soon as practicable. Consideration would be given to factors such as the candidate's integrity, experience and qualifications relevant to the Company's business. It is believed that members of the Nomination Committee collectively would have required relevant knowledge and skills to identify, invite and evaluate qualifications of nominated candidates for directorship.

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Independent Non-Executive Directors Mr. Koh Boon Hwee (Chairman)
Dato' Tan Bian Ee
Ms. Chang Carmen I-Hua
Terms of Reference pdf button

 

The Company established a Remuneration Committee with written terms of reference in April 2005. The responsibilities of the Remuneration Committee include advising the Board in relation to the remuneration policy and structure of the Directors and senior management, as well as representing the Board in confirming the individual remuneration packages and employment terms of the executive Directors and approving their related employment contracts.

The emolument policy of the employees of the Group is determined by the Remuneration Committee on the basis of their merit, qualifications and competence. The emoluments of the Directors are decided by the Remuneration Committee, having regard to the Company's operating results, individual performance and comparable market statistics.