”瑞聲聲學科技控股有限公司“已正式更名為“瑞聲科技控股有限公司"

你的位置首頁投資者關係企業管治行為守則及舉報政策

操守守則及舉報政策

本公司認同僱員乃企業架構中內部監控系統必不可少的組成部分。本公司於所有僱員於加入本公司均鼓勵彼等進修,以符合本公司對彼等職責及誠信的期望,此載於員工手冊及道德操守守則。有關手冊及守則所列明的指引原則,涵蓋正常行為、忠實及誠實行為、公平對待其他同事、尊重彼此的不同與遵守法例法規、接受問責、保持合適的公開溝通以及一直按免被責罰的方式處事。

本公司已成立集團道德委員會,當中包括行政總裁、於各經營地點的業務主管、法律及人力資源,以檢討及監察員工手冊項下的政策及道德操守守則提倡的常規。

為建立一個有監控及制衡的系統,達致並無任何單一方可「主宰/控制」交易、活動或程序以掩飾不當行使,本公司認為需要為僱員提供一個彼等願意向管理層通報問題的環境及系統。舉報政策已被載入道德操守守則,鼓勵僱員就本公司的不當或失當事宜暗中作出舉報。「舉報人」可獲保證免被不公平解僱、迫害或未獲授權紀律處分。為促進政策的推行,各種呈報渠道以及呈報文件及調查報告的存檔均已清楚列示。審核委員會已獲委派負責推行、監察及定期檢討有關政策的整體責任。

Code CN               Whis CN

"AAC Acoustic Holdings Inc." has changed to "AAC Technologies Holdings Inc."   

Current PostionHomeInvestor RelationsCorporate GovernanceCode of Conduct and Whistleblowing Policy

Code of Conduct and Whistleblowing Policy

The Company recognises that employees form an integral part of the internal control system of the corporate structure. On joining the Company, all employees are encouraged to study and keep abreast of the Company’s expectations regarding their duties and integrity as spelt out in the Staff Compliance Manual and the Code of Ethics. The manual and the code set out the guiding principles to do what is right, behave with integrity and honesty and treat other colleagues fairly, respect diversity and observe legal regulations, accept accountability, communicate openly appropriately and always behave in a manner that is beyond reproach.

A group ethics committee, comprising CEO, heads of operations at the different operating locations, legal and human resources, is established to review and monitor the policies under the staff manual and the practices advocated in the Code of Ethics.

To build into a system where there are checks and balances such that no single party could ‘dictate/control’ a transaction, activity or process to conceal irregularities, the Company recognizes that it is necessary to provide an environment and a system where employees could feel free to report problems to management. A Whistleblowing policy has been incorporated into the Code of Ethics, where employees are encouraged to raise concerns in confidence about misconduct, malpractice of matters related to the Company. “Whistleblowers” are assured of protection against unfair dismissal, victimization or unwarranted disciplinary action. To facilitate the implementation of the policy, the various reporting channels and the filing of the reporting documentation and the investigation report are laid out clearly. The Audit Committee has been delegated with overall responsibility for implementation, monitoring and periodic review of the policy.

Code of_conduct               Whistleblowing Policy