”瑞声声学科技控股有限公司“已正式更名为“瑞声科技控股有限公司"

你的位置首页投资者关系

投资者关系

本集团致力维持高水平的企业透明度,亦对投资者关系团队给予全力支持,高级管理人员一直与股东及投资者保持互动的沟通,随时让投资者了解本公司的最新发展策略、业务管理、财务数据及业务进度。

投资者关系团队致力适时响应股东与投资者对业务相关信息的需求,同时与投资机构积极沟通,确保本公司的业务实力、竞争优势及应对商业环境变迁的能力,能获市场深入了解及充分体现于对公司价值的评估之上。投资者关系团队亦定期向高级管理层汇报,确保他们掌握市场对本公司的最新观点以及股东与投资者所关注的事态。

本公司亦定期分析股东结构,包括查阅基金持股名册和散户持股情况,从而掌握不同类型投资者的持股量变化。此举有助本公司与现有和潜在股东建立良好关系,并保持一个稳健及多元化的股东基础。

本公司每年举办多项与季度及年度业绩公布相关的活动,包括以电话会议形式举行股东与投资者讨论会,以及在本港及世界各地进行路演。本公司亦不时参与由投资银行主办的投资者论坛及路演,并为投资机构举办若干厂房参观。

本公司将继续努力透过不同渠道,与股东及投资者保持良好关系。

"AAC Acoustic Holdings Inc." has changed to "AAC Technologies Holdings Inc."   

Current PostionHomeInvestor Relations

INVESTOR RELATIONS

The Company strives to uphold a high level of corporate transparency and provides full support to the investor relations team by involving senior management in close contact and open two-way dialogue with shareholders and the investment community to keep them abreast of the Company’s latest development strategy, business management, financial information and business progress.

The investor relations team is committed to meeting shareholders’ and investors’ requests on business-related information in a timely manner, and at the same time proactively communicates with the investment community. This is designed to ensure the Company’s strengths and competitive advantages, as well as its ability to manage changes in the business environment, are fully understood and hence reflected in the Company’s market valuation. The investor relations team also reports to senior management on a regular basis to keep executives informed of the latest perceptions in the market regarding the Company and the issues of concern to shareholders and investors.

The Company analyses its shareholding structure on a regular basis, including a review of the registry of institutional and retail investors, to keep track of changes in shareholdings by type of investor. This helps the Company meet its goal of establishing sound relationships with existing and potential shareholders and maintaining a solid and diverse shareholder base.

Each year, the Company holds a series of activities in relation to its quarterly and annual results announcements, including panel discussions with shareholders and investors via teleconferencing and during roadshows in Hong Kong and other parts of the world. The Company also participates in different conferences, forums and roadshows organized by investment banks. Factory visits are also organized regularly for the investment community.

The Company will continue its efforts in maintaining good relationship with shareholders and investors through multiple channels.