”瑞聲聲學科技控股有限公司“已正式更名為“瑞聲科技控股有限公司"

你的位置首頁關於瑞聲可持續發展

企業責任

社會責任

瑞聲尊重及致力保障僱員權益。

瑞聲已取得SA8000獨立認證,SA8000是領導全球的社會責任標準。

保護環境

瑞聲處處以環保及人類福祉為先。我們秉承持續發展的策略,包括防止污染,以及持續改善我們的環保指引。我們在進行所有活動時均會考慮到對環境的影響。

瑞聲已取得ISO14001環境管理系統獨立認證,可證我們對保護環境盡心盡力。

恒生

瑞聲獲選為恒生可持續發展企業指數成份股

瑞聲由2014年9月8日起獲選為恆生可持續發展企業指數2014成份股之一,公司多年來致力推動可持續發展的努力及良好的環保、社區服務及企業管治備受肯定。


恒生可持續發展企業指数系列是香港首個以企業可持續發展水平為指標的指數,成份股挑選程序嚴謹,參考由獨立顧問設計的評級框架而進行,以涵蓋表現最卓越的企業,為可持續發展投資提供了一項客觀基準。

"AAC Acoustic Holdings Inc." has changed to "AAC Technologies Holdings Inc."   

Current PostionHomeAbout AACSustainability

Environmental Social Governance

Social Accountability

AAC respects and safeguards the rights of its employees.

We have been independently certified for SA8000, the leading global standard on social accountability.

Environmental Care

Environmental care and human welfare are priorities at AAC. We follow a sustainable development strategy which includes the prevention of pollution, and constant improvements in our environmental guidelines. We take environmental considerations into account in all our activities.

We have been independently certified for ISO 14001 Environmental management systems. This is a testament to our dedication to protecting the environment.

Hang Sheng

AAC is selected as a constituent member of "Hang Seng Corporate Sustainability Index"

AAC is selected as a 30-member of "Hang Seng Corporate Sustainability Index" effective from 10 September 2014 for its continuous efforts in promoting sustainability over the years and high environmental, social and corporate governance standard.

Hang Seng Corporate Sustainability Index series is the first in Hong Kong to focus on corporate sustainability, with eligibility determined by a stringent selection process designed by an independent consultant to provide a benchmark for sustainable investments